Below is our member directory. Please click the blue links to visit their websites or contact them for your needs.

 

For more information on how you can join to get your business listed in our directory below, please click here to visit our Membership page.

Delaware Valley Business and Professional Network Membership Directory

Financial Services


James J. Pace BHCU 610-595-2929 x 310
jpace@bhcu.org Banking R. Scott Denworth Boenning & Scattergood 610-832-5210 sdenworth@boenninginc.com Financial Adviser and Investments Howard P. Herzberg Herzberg & Peltzman, LLC 610-566-2960 hherzberg@hpcpa.com Accounting




Trade Services


Rodger Conley J. Conley & Sons, Inc.

rc@jconley.com
610-734-1875 Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning
Residential, Commercial, Home Remodeling
Harry Gambrill HB Gambrill Carpet Cleaning
hbgiii@juno.com
610-331-7643 Carpet Cleanning
Residential and Commercial David Clemmer David M. Clemmer Painting clemmerpainting@gmail.com
215-490-2525 Painting,Wallpaper & Drywall
Residential and Commercial Dave Gravina
Dave Gravina Carpentry & Design

dgravina@fcbgr.com
610-331-7643 Carpentry & Home Remodeling and more...
Residential and Commercial




Professional Services


Virgie M. Vakil, Esquire Kelly Grimes Pietrangelo & Vakil, P.C. 610-565-0600 vvakil@kgpv.com Legal Services Christina E. Mikus, Realtor Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Fox & Roach Realtors - Media 610-566-3000 chris.mikus@foxroach.com Residential Real Estate and Rentals Mary Kate Grady Patriot Energy Group mkgrady@patriotenergygroup.com Phone: 610.277.4001 x 805, Cell: 267.806.5003 1150 First Avenue Suite 825 King of Prussia PA 19406 Energy Services




Creative Services


Carmen Vitanza Vitanza Creations 484-441-3666 vitanzacreations@gmail.com Web Design, Graphic Design, Creative Consultation




Retail


Maria Fabiani Awesome Stuff 610-476-7659 awesomestuff234@gmail.com Antiques, Collectibles and Fusion Mineral Paint




Food and Beverage


On A Roll 610-892-7979 onarollmedia@yahoo.com Sandwiches, Salads and Wraps Sopra at..On a Roll 610-892-7980 sopramedia@yahoo.com Fine Dining Italian Cuisine




Education


Will Robinson Pennsylvania Institute of Technology 610-892-1010 will.robinson@pit.edu Junior College and Technical School